You are here

conferences

You know, when people get together and talk about stuff.

Mobile Web App Design: Getting Started - Michael Doran - Code4Lib 2010

Mobile Web App Design: Getting Started

Code4Lib 2010 - Thursday, February 25 - 11:40-12:00

library/mobile: Developing a Mobile Catalog - Kim Griggs - Code4Lib 2010

library/mobile: Developing a Mobile Catalog

  • Kim Griggs, Oregon State University Libraries, kim.griggs@oregonstate.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Thursday, February 25 - 11:20-11:40

The increased use of mobile devices provides an untapped resource for delivering library resources to patrons. The mobile catalog is the next step for libraries in providing universal access to resources and information.

You Either Surf or You Fight: Integrating Library Services With Google Wave - Sean Hannan - Code4Lib 2010

You Either Surf or You Fight: Integrating Library Services With Google Wave

  • Sean Hannan, Sheridan Libaries, Johns Hopkins University, shannan@jhu.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Thursday, February 25 - 11:00-11:20

How to Implement A Virtual Bookshelf With Solr - Naomi Dushay and Jessie Keck - Code4Lib 2010

How to Implement A Virtual Bookshelf With Solr

  • Naomi Dushay, Stanford University, ndushay@stanford.edu
  • Jessie Keck, Stanford University, jkeck@stanford.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 14:00-14:20

Enhancing Discoverability With Virtual Shelf Browse - Andreas Orphanides, Cory Lown, and Emily Lynema - Code4Lib 2010

Enhancing Discoverability With Virtual Shelf Browse

  • Andreas Orphanides, NCSU Libraries, andreas_orphanides@ncsu.edu
  • Cory Lown, NCSU Libraries, cory_lown@ncsu.edu
  • Emily Lynema, NCSU Libraries, emily_lynema@ncsu.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 13:40-14:00

A Better Advanced Search - Naomi Dushay and Jessie Keck - Code4Lib 2010

A Better Advanced Search

  • Naomi Dushay, Stanford University, ndushay@stanford.edu
  • Jessie Keck, Stanford University, jkeck@stanford.edu

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 13:00-13:20

Becoming Truly Innovative: Migrating from Millennium to Koha - Ian Walls - Code4Lib 2010

Becoming Truly Innovative: Migrating from Millennium to Koha

  • Ian Walls, (formerly) System Integration Librarian, NYU Health Sciences Libraries, (currently) Ian.Walls at ByWaterSolutions.com

Code4Lib 2010 - Wednesday, February 24 - 10:55-11:15

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - conferences